514 861-5731

The heart of a historical neighborhood

Charming, welcoming and located in the heart of Old Montreal (Place Jacques-Cartier), Jardin Nelson is a true haven where you can bask in the warm summer atmosphere. It is not surprising that people come from all over the world to relish the combined pleasures of good food, exceptional service and an impressive variety of plants.

Come and savor the pleasures of the table, sangrias for all tastes and refreshing cocktails. Whether you choose our front terrace in the heart of Place Jacques Cartier to watch artists and street performers or our rear courtyard with its fabulous design, you will find everything you desire to enjoy a memorable time.

Tasty dishes in a unique atmosphere!

Discover our menu

Discover our jazz scene…

Jardin Nelson takes part in the 375th of Montreal

Check our Activities section for a list of our favourites stores and boutiques in Old Montreal. You’ll also find information about Montreal’s 375th Anniversary festivities and activities. Plus read what people are saying about us.
Discover all there is to do in Old Montreal!

Live jazz music at Jardin Nelson

Every day, at noon and in the evening, a live jazz band performs on Jardin Nelsons’s courtyard terrace. Our flowered terrace is located in a historic building, in the heart of Old Montreal. This heritage treasure is the perfect place where to enjoy a great meal while...

Jardin Nelson, the Old Montreal Must

This summer, Jardin Nelson is the perfect place where to enjoy a relaxing moment in a beautiful oasis in the heart of Old Montreal historic quarter. Come sip our delicious sangrias and refreshing cocktails. Enjoy a great meal. Our menu has many selections sure to...

Our Delicious Menu

Our delicious summer menu Everything’s delicious at Jardin Nelson! Treat yourself to some great food with our crepes, pizzas, salads and more. Try our signature dishes from our French onion soup to our salmon lasagna, seafood crepe, and duck shepherd pie. Our menu has...

The Old Montreal must!

Read more

Follow us on Instagram

Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.

no mr. mayor

We are against the proposed redevelopment of the Place Jacques-Cartier, take notice of our objections.

Visit the website

514 861-5731

 

Les jours de pluie ou de grande chaleur,
le Jardin déploie ses gigantesques parasols
et auvents rétractables, pour votre
PLUS GRAND CONFORT!

Le Jardin Nelson vous propose
UN MENU JAZZ POP,
du début mai à l’Action de Grâce
et cela tous les jours, du midi au soir.

 

Plusieurs variétés de fleurs
et d’arbustes composent
ce décor unique
dans le Vieux-Montréal.
UN REPÈRE NATURE
AU CHARME INDÉNIABLE!

 

 

SALLE PRIVÉE DISPONIBLE
POUR TOUTES OCCASIONS:
Rencontres d’affaires|Fêtes en familles
Party de bureau|Anniversaires

UN MOMENT DE DÉTENTE
dans un véritable oasis
à la chaude ambiance estivale

Au coeur du quartier historique

Le Jardin Nelson vous offre un moment de détente dans une véritable oasis à la chaude ambiance estivale et cela en plein cœur du quartier historique du Vieux-Montréal. Venez goûter aux plaisirs de la table, de bons plats, des sangrias pour tous les goûts et des cocktails rafraîchissants.

Que vous choisissiez notre terrasse avant au cœur de la place Jacques-Cartier pour observer le travail des artistes et des bateleurs ou notre cour intérieure au design fabuleux, vous y trouverez tout ce qu’il faut pour rendre votre moment parmi nous inoubliable.

Plats savoureux dans une ambiance unique !

Notre scène musicale jazz

Le Jardin Nelson est au coeur des activités
du Vieux-Montréal et du Vieux-Port

Dans notre onglet activités, vous y trouverez de l’information sur les festivités et les activités de la saison estivale du Vieux- Montréal et du Vieux-Port. Également, lisez ce que l’on dit de nous et consulter la section coup de coeur pour découvrir des adresses qui valent le détour.

Porfitez de ce que le Vieux-Montréal vous réserve !

Ce que l’on dit de nous…

Trois bonnes raisons de profiter du Jardin Nelson

Carte privilège Connaissez-vous notre Carte privilège ? Obtenez la carte privilège du Jardin Nelson qui vous donnera droit à un rabais de 15 %. Les midis du lundi au vendredi *  Pour faire une demande : Carte privilège *À l’exception des jours fériés. Non valable sur...

La musique jazz anime le Jardin Nelson!

Un ensemble de musique de jazz se produit sur la terrasse arrière du Jardin Nelson, tous les jours, midi et soir. Notre terrasse fleurie est située dans un bâtiment historique, en plein cœur du Vieux-Montréal. Ce joyau patrimonial est l'endroit idéal pour vous régaler...

L’incontournable du Vieux-Montréal

Le Jardin Nelson vous offre un moment de détente dans une véritable oasis à la chaude ambiance estivale, en plein cœur du quartier historique du Vieux-Montréal. Venez goûter aux plaisirs de la table. De nos bons plats à nos savoureuses sangrias et nos cocktails...

L'incontournable du Vieux-Montréal!

Carte Privilège

Carte Appréciation

Livre d'or

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Voir Plus